State Board Officers:
Congratulations to the new State Board Officers!

Chaplain: Fr. Noel O’Connor
National President: Mary Hogan
President: Maureen Kelly
Vice President: Kittie Higgins
Secretary: Stacey Blair
Treasurer: Barbara Weir
Historian: Pam Teunis
Missions & Charities: Kathleen Bade
Catholic Action: Kathleen Kelly
Organizer: Sue Lauster
FFAI: Eileen Marshall
ByLaws: Agnes Gowdy
Publicity: Ann Aschenbrener
Webmaster: Sue McNichols


See National LAOH President page for photos & information Maureen has been involved with.

See attached flyer for more details

At the AOH Hall, 25300 Five Mile, Redford
Lots of vendors with a variety of goods to sell.
Doors open at noon both days. For more info, contact Brigid at tim.brigid@ameritech.net

Latest newsletters
Rose Kennedy Division
Ethel Kennedy Division