Past Presidents

Barbara Weir

2017 –

 Elizabeth Fagan Division

Maureen Kelly

2013 – 2017

Rose Kennedy Divison

Suzanne Lauster

2011 – 2013

Rose Kennedy Division

Julie Lewis
2007 – 2011
Catherine McAuley Division

Mary Sheehy
2005 – 2007
Rose Kennedy Division

Maureen Shelton
2001 – 2005
Rose Kennedy Division

Patricia Martin
1997 – 2001
Rose Kennedy Division

Mary O’Connell
1995 – 1997
Rose Kennedy Division

Mary Ochab
1993 – 1995
Ethel Kennedy Division

Sue Lauster
1989 – 1993
Rose Kennedy Division

*Rosemary Hoffman
1987 – 1989
Rose Kennedy Division

*Kathy Gibbons
1985 – 1987
Rose Kennedy Division

*Helen Walton
1983 – 1985
Rose Kennedy Division

Marie Seaser
1979 – 1983
Rose Kennedy Division

*Betty Littlejohn
1977 – 1979
Ethel Kennedy Division

Rose Trapp
1975 – 1977
Rose Kennedy Division

*Mary Rogers
1973 – 1975
Rose Kennedy Division

*Margaret Murphy
1969 – 1973
Rose Kennedy Division





Our Lady of Limerick is hosting a LUCK OF THE IRISH CASINO BUS TRIP Fundraiser. The bus will leave St. Mary’s Queen of Angel in Swartz Cree April 2, 2019 at 10:00 am for Firekeepers. The bus will return by 5:00 pm. Cost for the trip is $40.00 person which includes $20.00 in gaming and […]

The 52nd annual Court of St. Brigid Scholarship Program, sponsored by the Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians, Rose Kennedy Division, will be held Saturday, February 16, 2019, at the AOH Hall, 25300 Five Mile Road, Redford, 48239.Educational Scholarships will be awarded to the 1st, 2nd, and 3rd place winners. Eligible for the program are young […]

       IRISH Heritage Day Presented by the Rose Kennedy Division of the LAOH Sunday, March 3, 2019 AOH Hall  /  25300 Five Mile Rd Redford, MI 48239 Save the Date:  Sunday, March 3, 2019.       * Mass at Noon Ladies & Men of the LAOH & AOH- Please join the Rose Kennedy Division in celebrating our […]

Barb Weir, Stacey Blair, Mary Marx, Maureen Lesandak and Patty Martin in front of the the LOAH display.  The display was a way of introducing our Order to women who attend the Radiant Light event.

We are collecting donations for the Pope Francis Warming Center where our LAOH State Chaplin, Fr. Tim McCabe is the executive Director.  A list of items that are needed is attached and cash donations are always accepted. Pope Francis Center Wish List

Rose Kennedy Division
Ethel Kennedy Division
Catherine McAuley Division
Trinity Division