Our Lady of Limerick – Genessee County

Meetings – 4th Monday of Month


Kathleen Bade


Vice President
Kitty Kelly


Rec. Secretary
Kendra Ogles


Fin. Secretary
Pam Teunis


Marti Donnelly


Irish Historian
Peggy Miller


Catholic Action
Julie VanCura


Missions & Charities
Deb Grignani


Mistress at Arms
Debra Ogles

Bev Schultz


Please join us on December 2nd and 3rd at Our Lady of Victory Church in Northville for a spectacular viewing of the “Christmas Story” as illustrated by private collections of Nativity sets.  The purpose of “No Room at the Inn” is to celebrate the true meaning of Christmas by focusing on the birth of the […]

(See flyer for details)

Rose Kennedy Division
Ethel Kennedy Division
Catherine McAuley Division
Trinity Division