Our Lady of Knock – Lenawee County

Meetings – 2nd Tuesday of Month

Sue Maher


Vice President
Mary Roesch


Rec. Secretary
Cindy Brennan


Fin. Secretary
Jane Dempsey


Carol Collins


Irish Historian
Margaret Dennis


Catholic Action
Angela Maguire


Missions & Charities
Lynn Marsh


Mistress at Arms
Julia McNamara


Dolores Brown

Sarah Regan Division Irish tea Information

The Radiant Light Women’s conference is open to all women who would like to attend.  Details on registration are attached or can be accessed at www.radiantlightconference.com. Radiant Light 2018

We are collecting donations for the Pope Francis Warming Center where our LAOH State Chaplin, Fr. Tim McCabe is the executive Director.  A list of items that are needed is attached and cash donations are always accepted. Pope Francis Center Wish List

Rose Kennedy Division
Ethel Kennedy Division
Catherine McAuley Division
Trinity Division